Click here to submit an IT change/problem request

EMSTARS Technical Support and Troubleshooting

Click here to Add, Change or Update a squad computer systems account


Email contact list for IT related questions:
IT-General questions: it-support@scc-ems.us
IT-Manager: it-manager@scc-ems.us
Website manager: webmaster@scc-ems.us

General squad email addresses:
Administrative Staff: admin-staff@scc-ems.us
Chief: chief@scc-ems.us
Education Administrators: education@scc-ems.us
EMSTARS team administrators: emstars@scc-ems.us
General Information (for external queries): info@scc-ems.us
HIPAA Privacy Compliance Officer: hipaa-pco@scc-ems.us
Out of office alerts: outofoffice@scc-ems.us
Personnel: personnel@scc-ems.us
Quality Assurance: qualityassurance@scc-ems.us
Siren editor: siren@scc-ems.us
Suggestions: suggestions@scc-ems.us
Team Captains: captains@scc-ems.us
Treasurer: treasurer@scc-ems.us

Note: email addresses are not case sensitive - scc-ems email addresses ending in ".com" will map to the same address ending in ".us" (e.g. info.scc-ems.com = info.scc-ems.us)




Google Docs and Mail



IT Specific: